Wisdom Wednesday: JAMES- Trials are Not in Vain

Good morning!

It’s #WisdomWednesday and as I have done many times before, today I’m posting a sermon from my church here in Fayetteville, AR! We recently did a study on James and I loved it so much I decided to share it with you!

I strongly suggest taking notes during this series! So many good chunks of Biblical truth you won’t want to forget! My favorite quote is,

“In temporary pain, we can’t lose sight of eternal promises.”

A warming reminder that no trial is in vain!

Comment below and tell me what your favorite part is! And don’t forget to subscribe! 🙂  just enter your email and let the computer do the rest of the work for you!

Leave a Reply

