October 1st Freebies!

autumn-the-years-last-2jpg

Happy Day 1 of October! Because it’s the start of one of the best months of the year, I thought I’d give you guys TWO FREEBIES!!! Everyone loves free things right?

Here’s a computer AND aย phone wallpaper/screensaver download JUST FOR YOU! I made this with one of my favorite quotes in mind, “Autumn, the year’s last loveliest smile.”

Download suggestions:
PC-ย right click and save the item to your computer and apply to your desktop through your settings.
Mac- drag the wallpaper to your desktop, click on it with two fingers, then set as desktop image.
Phone- simply hold a finger down on the picture and click save photo. Then go to your settings and apply the wallpaper. It looks a lot better if you zoom out and select “still” verses using “perspective.”

And there you have it! I hope you enjoy this 1st day of October Freebie! I so enjoyed making it! Scroll down for the images.

autumn-the-years-last-2jpgcomputer wallpaper/screensaver

autumn-the-years-last-2-phone

phone wallpaper

* you may use however you like, but please give credit where credit is due!* Tweet me or tag me on instagram and let me know if you downloaded it! (@ mmlockridge)

What are you most excited about for October? Let me know below!

Meredith

Leave a Reply

